The Society for Creative Anachronism branch for Dallas, Texas, and surrounding cities

NEWCOMERS BARONY CALENDAR NEWSLETTER OFFICERS AWARDS RESOURCES MUSIC
 

BARONIAL OFFICERS

Their Excellencies

Baron Peter Rhys Connor
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org
Baroness Sarah Fynn
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org

Steppes Seneschal

HL Aurelia Ilvernau
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshall

Lord Diderik von Schatten
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputy

Quartermaster

Lord Dragos

 

Rapier Marshall

Lord William Swindell
(214) 773-5415 rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

  • Baron Peter Rhys Connor
    baron@steppes.ansteorra.org
  • Lord Uillecc MacUillecc Dubh
    (972)904-9839 (Leave message if no answer)
  • Master Robin of Gilwell (Jay Rudin)

Exchequer

Lady Cristiana d'Avranches
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org

Archery Marshall

Lord Duskin MacSneachda
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org

Herald -
Oakenwald Pursuivant

Lord Dragos
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org

Youth Combat Marshall

Lady Alexandra Notte Claire

Deputy

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Johanna Jakobsdottir moas@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputy

Chronicler

Lady Safiya Spizega
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Hospitaler

Lady Alexandra Notte Claire
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputy

  • Lady Emilisse de Loupey
  • Lady Sidheag Sorcha

Webminister

Lord Santiago el Rojo
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org

Minister of Children

Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org