The Society for Creative Anachronism branch for Dallas, Texas, and surrounding cities

NEWCOMERS BARONY CALENDAR NEWSLETTER OFFICERS AWARDS RESOURCES
 

BARONIAL OFFICERS

Their Excellencies

Baron Peter Rhys Connor
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org
Baroness Sarah Fynn
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org

Steppes Seneschal

Lord William Swindell
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Knight Marshal

Lord Caradoc Cadwgan Douglas
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputy

  • Lord Roland Ussier

Quartermaster

Lord Dragos

 

Rapier Marshal


rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

  • Baron Peter Rhys Connor
    baron@steppes.ansteorra.org
  • Lord Uillecc MacUillecc Dubh
    (972)904-9839 (Leave message if no answer)
  • Master Robin of Gilwell (Jay Rudin)

Exchequer

Lady Cristiana d'Avranches
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org

Archery Marshal

Position Open
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org

Herald -
Oakenwald Pursuivant

Master Duncan Hepburn
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org

Youth Combat Marshal

Lady Alexandra Notte Claire

Deputy

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Kiriena Pevtsova moas@steppes.ansteorra.org

Chronicler

Lord Wladyslaw Nyílas
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Hospitaler

Lady Alexandra Notte Claire
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputy

  • Lady Emilisse de Loupey
  • Lady Sidheag Sorcha

Webminister

Hákon the Blacksmith
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org

Minister of Children

Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org

(c) 2018 Barony of the Steppes | Policies and Disclaimers